Live With Kellye and Ken

“Live with Kellye & Ken” is an online running dialogue about the present and future of legal education. Each month, Deans Emeritus Kellye Testy (LSAC CEO) and Ken Randall (iLaw Founder and President) lead expert panels of law school deans in engaging online discussions of today’s important topics surrounding legal education and leadership.

Kellye-and-Ken-web

Upcoming Events

Date: December 7, 2020 at 4:00-5:00 pm ET (3:00-4:00 pm CT; 1:00-2:00 pm PT)

Topic: New Regulatory Approaches to Delivery of Legal Services

Description: 

To Come

Joining the discussion:

• To Come

Archived Events

Kellye-Testy-Vert-201708110152-180x280

Kellye Testy was the 14th dean and first woman to lead the University of Washington School of Law, a post she held from 2009-2017. She now serves as the president and CEO of the Law School Admission Council (LSAC). A prolific scholar, outstanding teacher, and experienced administrator, Testy focuses her research and scholarship on contracts, corporate governance, business entities, leadership, and access to justice. She is known throughout academic and legal communities for her dedication to the rule of law and her commitment to justice and equality.

Ken_-180x280

Ken Randall is the President and Founder of iLaw. Ken was dean of The University of Alabama School of Law for twenty years prior to founding iLaw in 2012 Ken’s tenure was a period of significant transformation at Alabama’s law school, where he established the first online LL.M. delivered by an ABA-accredited law school. Employing best business practices and strategic decision-making, Ken helped propel Alabama to a Top 25 law school ranking. Randall was the first Chair of the Technology Committee of the ABA Section of Legal Education. Ken practiced law with Simpson Thacher & Bartlett in New York. He holds the J.D. from Hofstra, where he was Editor-in-Chief of the Law Review; the LL.M. from Yale; and the LL.M. and J.SD. from Columbia.